Tags

, , , , , , ,

… in love, in passion and sometimes in life too… the best moments and memories I’ve  lived were when I let myself loose… when I let myself driven by instinct, a feeling that made my mind giving in even if it was completely against the action I was about to do… in the end it always gave up… it had to… I was already in the “waterfall” and it just had to cooperate with my soul’s or body’s masterpiece…

I let myself going with the flow and I had the chance to meet people that transformed my life or on the contrary… I changed their life forever… no way to turn back, to be the one I or them used to be once…

Each time I find myself in “the jungle”, the feeling is amazing… I love the chase, the hunt, the mix of feelings, but now at my almost 35 years old is even more beautiful than ever because now I can recognize the signs… now I don’t struggle too much, and if I do it, I do it for the pleasure of the game…

I love to wait for the real things cause when I find them, I am driving crazy, but in a very nice way… sometimes it takes years for that. It doesn’t happen too often to see something that I like… but when I see it, I just have to have it! I let myself go with the flow and it feels like flying in the water, if that is even possible to imagine… for me it becomes a reality… I float and fly in the same time… I burn inside of pleasure for that man, all I can think about is to become his prey and the passion that comes along makes me innovative, naughty, wild, but patient, kind, but a “bad” woman in the same time… in a word… beautiful…

The lioness hidden in me would suddenly wake up and take the control… the most importantly? The man that has this effect on me inspires me in such a way that others before couldn’t do it and for that I am grateful to him…  for the fire I feel inside, the sparkle, the magic, the game, the kindness and warmth he gives to me, for driving me wild and crazy…

And all I have to do when he comes along is to… lose CONTROL!

Loveheimer 🙂