Tags

, , , , , , ,

While thinking with my heart I remembered you and I smiled…

While looking with the eyes of my mind, I saw you and I smiled…

While squeezing my hand, I felt yours and I smiled…

While listening to the silence, I heard your voice and I smiled…

I’m walking on clouds, but I keep on flying…

The wind whispers to my ears that he will keep the secret and begs me to share it with him, but I smile like a naughty girl and I fly away..

I’m playing like a child with pieces of sunshine and I whistle on too high notes a song sang once to me by a boy…

Life has never been so kind with me… more beautiful… or more colorful…

I have never seen so clear with my eyes closed… I have never dreamed so beautiful with them opened…

You’re my kind of… wonderful… for me, that’s what you are, Stranger !

“Isn’t that nice? I mean… when you really sit and think about it, isn’t that nice?” 🙂

My first, my last, my everything…

 

