Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

“Hi! I am LoveHeimer, I am 32 years old and by this age I found happiness in the most unexpected places: a fight with a boy, an angry moment of my mom, a piece of a tough advice from my dad, a bad grade to an exam, a travel far away from my family, a sharp knife cutting my belly, a cry of my own flesh and blood, a white night or a stormy day… but the last place where I’ve founded it was in a bus and since then, I live in a dream… the dream of my life and I do not want anybody to wake me up, with all risks included.”

This is how it would sound the message I’d have for all those who judge me for what I feel, do or not.  To all those who do not dare to believe in their dreams… to all those who believe that the feeling of being in love is just a chemical reaction… to all those who fear of passionate love… to all those who “think” with their minds instead of their hearts… to all those who prefer to know which is the destination, instead of enjoying the trip… to all those who see only one side of love’s “coin”… the pragmatic one… to all those who have never really watched a butterfly flying… to all those who believe that flowers are just about the ground, sun and light… to all those who hear the music, but don’t dance on it with their bodies and souls… to all those who gave up looking for love…

To all of them I’d like to say that what doesn’t kill you, makes you stronger… And love does that! I am the living proof that dreaming doesn’t prevent life, but on the contrary: it gives you life! I am the living proof that love can be like in the movies, if you want it to be like that. And not only for 2-3 years. But as long as you want it to be. That, in case you understand and accept all the stages of the process of falling, growing in and then falling out of love. And just live every moment exactly as it is.

I am the living proof that mind can be an asset only by serving our souls and bodies, and not by being the headquarters. I am the living proof that not only death could end a love between two people, but also a piece of paper, but that doesn’t mean that the last one was less of a love. I am the living proof that ego brings pain in both, body and mind, but love has the power to heal them. I am the living proof that one of a strong woman’s big wishes is to allow herself the luxury to sometimes be weak and loved and accepted for that. Just like that.

I am the living proof that a woman like me can be bold and tough when it comes to life and death matters, but shy like a 16 years old girl when she looks into the eyes of the boy who broke her heart, but put it all back together only with a smile and a whispered “Hi!” in an ordinary day, in an ordinary place, in an ordinary mean of transport…

I am the living proof that love still happens. In a different way, every day, but it still happens…

