Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

They say men are from Mars and women are from Venus. I’d say we are from the jungle. Besides the outfit, and they say also thinking (I start to doubt that lately) I would say that we are no different. We fight to survive with a desperation and a violence that you see only in those National Geographic movies… Main targets of this continuously fight? Food, money, image and sex… Love? What’s that anyway? A virus!?! A sickness?! An obsession?!…

The ugly truth?? Most of women want to have money and sex!!! More desperately than men… The packaging is obviously wearing the name: “LOVE”… and they are capable of anything for that… and I mean, ANYTHING… It is being said that it comes from the genetically inheritance and the need to procreate… I start to doubt that also… less and less women choose to be mothers, and if they do, either they do it for the wrong reasons or after a long psychological process, trying to fight with their fears, they really don’t know how to be good mothers… they just do their duty and that’s it…

I am fascinated by a special type of women… correction: the ones I am referring to are not really women… they are more like… hyenas… I am fascinated by their thinking… correction again: these ones do not think… they plot and sneak…  The simplest way to get them around you? Tell them that you have feelings and you feel an irresistible attraction for a hot, smart, handsome guy, the most wanted bachelor around…. The one who probably at some point rejected them or had sex with them, smoking them like cheap cigarettes, forgetting about them in the second two he left them naked in the bed… Tell them you have a crush for what they call “a bad guy” and they will start to surround you… Sometimes you don’t even have to tell them that… they have a special radar for that…

This kind of women hate everything around them: they hate men because of treating them like sluts (Hmm… I wonder why), they hate women like me for being “fit, smart and lovely”, they hate your child for the simple fact that you have one and they don’t or if they have, they make stupid comparison between yours and theirs, and in the end they still hate yours for God knows which reason… in fact they hate themselves…

So they sneak, fake the friendship with you worse than faking an orgasm, and they try to find as many as possible about you so they can use it against you and go after the guy you just mentioned… It doesn’t matter which guy… if it is the one who used to be your colleague, a good friend or the one who picks up your trash… they go after him… for the simple fact that you are attracted by him…

Of course, they always do that with the right intention to MAKE YOU HAPPY…. it’s amazing… the process… I simply adore it… it starts with “Pick me, pick me, she doesn’t love you, she is dating other men anyway, and she is talking bad things about you” when talking to him and ends with “he is a bad, arrogant, stupid, immature guy, he doesn’t deserve you… I am thinking about your happiness…. Trust me… I’ve seen guys like him… you deserve better” when talking to me…

And after huge efforts of lying, sneaking, and pretending to be something they are not, if indeed there is a special thing between you and that man that resists to all these bullshits, they change the attitude, defeated and suddenly they love you or they just disappear from your life…

They make me smile, and I am grateful to these poor, miserable souls, with one way ticket to hell… because they exist, because they make my life more exciting, they make the selection process when it comes to men easier… for the simple reason that in my view, if a man chooses this type of women to spend even more than 5 minutes with… well… it’s like he looks in the mirror… so, for me it’s pretty obvious what kind of man I am dealing with…

This why, I don’t even bother to take actions or to react in front of this type of women… at the end of the day, a “Roar” has a different sound than a “oooooh-WHUP” anyway. And that is a jungle rule! 🙂

