Tags

, , , , , ,

To turn me on? Well… It’s pretty easy… I admit… I would not pretend otherwise. As a lioness, I have a very sharp hunting instinct and I like to chase more than being chased… I have a very good eyewitness memory and I love the process of taking pictures with my third eye when meeting a man…

Eyes, hair, nose, mouth, hands, nails, body structure, legs, smell and… ass!!!…
A few seconds analysis of what I feel when I see all these, taken separately, but also together, checking if they provide the right mix and that’s it… in case of good chemistry, this would be the selection process to want to have sex with a man…

How can you reach my G point? Be intelligent, be sensitive, be clever, be deep, be strong and wild, surprise me… and you will find it… I am sure!

basic instinct

BUUUUUUUUUT… I need more than that!!!

As a girl, as a mother and a woman I need to follow my basic instinct: TO SURVIVE! And the only way that I can do that is to feel love in all its forms: for myself, my daughter, my family, my friends, and for that special man with whom I could share my dreams, my love, my happiness… There is no order between all these, there is no first place or last place… I need them all so I can feel complete and I have a very simple way to show my love for them: from time to time I will roll over like a wild cat in front of each of them, so I can get the attention, the smile, the tenderness, the love, and I will choose to be myself, to express and share what I feel…

Why? Simple. Because LOVE is the only thing that makes me feel alive! 🙂

